Artist pack dedicated to OZZYRANDY and ZAKK
74 kemper rigs ready to rock!

The package contains:

  • Crazy train
  • Paranoid
  • Mr Crowley
  • No more tears
  • The Wizard
  • Iron Man
  • Mama i’m coming home
  • Bark at the moon
  • Randy Rhoads guitar tones (clean and lead)
  • Zakk Wylde guitar tones (clean and lead)
  • add more 24 new jcm800 amp profiles!